Company Leadership
Follow us on Social Media Today!
Home > About > Hall of Fame Resort & Entertainment Company > Company Leadership

Company Leadership

Michael Crawford
President and Chief Executive Officer

Mike Levy
President of Operations

Anne Graffice
Executive Vice President, Public Affairs

Scott Langerman
Executive Vice President, Media Business Development

Erica Muhleman
Executive Vice President, New Business Development/Marketing & Sales

Olivia Steier
Executive Vice President, Content Development/Distribution

Tara Charnes
General Counsel

Shirley Barnes
Senior Vice President of Information Technology

Lisa Gould
Senior Vice President of Human Resources

Jean Ann Bowman
Vice President of Operations

Clint Fetty
Vice President and General Manager, Hall of Fame Village Sports

Michael Munoz
Vice President, Business Development

John Regas
Vice President, Marketing and Partnerships

Ryan Robbins
Vice President, Business Development

Shawn Smith
Vice President of Marketing
Back to